default view

Oily Cart

Oily Staff

Interim Director - Rebecca Manson Jones

Artistic Director - Ellie Griffiths

Executive Director - Zoë Lally

Touring Producer - Alison Garratt

Communications and Engagement Producer - Flossie Waite

Book-keeper - Xiaohong Zhang

Press Representative - Rachel Furst

The Founders

Artistic Director (1981 - 2018) - Tim Webb MBE

Music Director (1981 - 2018) - Max Reinhardt 

Head of Design (1981 - 2016) - Claire de Loon 

All now enjoying freelance creative careers as freelancers and grandparents

Our Board of Trustees

Lisa Mead (Chair), Phil Barden, David Bickle, Brian Harris, Bill Mount, Rita Ray, Taiwo Payne

Accountants: Jon Catty and Bridget Kalloushi

Contact us:

For production credits, see under show productions.